Property Virgins: This Time It’s Personal.

8 thoughts on “Property Virgins: This Time It’s Personal.”

  1. YAY! Hopefully fourth time is a charm! I seriously love this one, it is so cute.

    As for your fireplace question, I would say – wait until you move in, live in it for a bit decide how you want to decorate that room and THEN decide if you want to paint the brick. I mean, white painted brick is pretty great… you just dont’ want to regret doing it down the road. ;)

    Can I come over and play decorator when you move? I have a whole year off work… all kinds of time and I so want to come visit you! ;)

Leave a Reply

