100 Books in 2011?!

8 thoughts on “100 Books in 2011?!”

  1. I almost never set a book-reading goal, but I have had years where I’ve attempted to keep track. 2011 isn’t one of them, but I kind of wish I were keeping track; I’ve gotten a lot of reading done with Sampson being deployed.

  2. I wanted to read this! But I think I want to read Sarah’s Key more… I’m reading a book called “Inside A Dog” which talks about why a dog sniffs or what he/she is thinking! It’s so interesting :)

  3. P.S. I think it’s wonderful you’re doing a book challenge. It’s like Book It for adults. …and there’s no pizza at the end :\ Well, there could be. Anyway, I think it’s great :) I’m looking forward to reading more reviews!

    1. Oh, there will be pizza! You should pick up Cutting for Stone eventually I don’t think you’ll be disappointed. Inside A Dog sounds really interesting, too!

  4. Oh good, that is our next book for book club :) We’ve had some duds lately, so it will be nice to have a good book. Did you ever read Water for Elephants? That’s an excellent book if you haven’t checked it out yet.

Leave a Reply

