Girl Crush: Zooey Deschanel

6 thoughts on “Girl Crush: Zooey Deschanel”

  1. I couldnt agree with you more on this one! I absolutely love her! I cannot wait for the new show, and will PVR ever episode, with multiple viewings of each I’m sure. She is just too adorable! Those Cotton commercials, I think I might have actually squealed when I first saw hers.

  2. I don’t know why I’m so late seeing this, but I love herrrr!! I’ve got an uber girl crush on her (and many others). She just seems so down to earth! Agree on the cotton ad – Kate Bosworth, bad. Zooey, good!! :D

Leave a Reply

