Operation: Get Fit

7 thoughts on “Operation: Get Fit”

  1. Congrats girl! I am on the same journey myself. I am a mother of 4, so let me tell you, it is not easy. However, I want to recommend using resistance bands. I have been incorporating them into my workout routine and they are making a huge difference. They are inexpensive and you can use them at home. Best of luck!!

  2. You are hilarious…and hot. I did the couch to 5k program and the hatred gets lower and lower every time. There are some points where I still wanted to punch babies for good measure. Keep us updated!

Leave a Reply

