Home Improvement: French Doors

12 thoughts on “Home Improvement: French Doors”

  1. YEAH! They look amazing – I hate I am so far away to come and visit more – or at all – I know !

    Love the doors; can’t wait to see the house

    Jill

  2. Love them Amber!! I didn’t realize how buys you guys had been (I knew about the hardwoods and remember reading about the doors, but that’s it!) Go you two!!!!

    We’re hoping when we redo the kitchen we can go from one door to having two french doors as well… that will cost us a pretty penny for sure haha

    1. Thanks Kerry! We’ve been busy and spending money like it grows on trees. I wonder when you guys will find the time to take on your kitchen now that wee Halle is here : )

Leave a Reply

