Half My Heart is in CA.

3 thoughts on “Half My Heart is in CA.”

  1. Omg ricotta cheese is delicious! I have a bit of a sweet tooth so I add confectioner’s sugar, a splash of orange juice, and chocolate chips to the tub. Good for breakfast, lunch, and dinner!

  2. Haha! This post made me laugh! My hubs travels for work all the time, and while I am always so sad when he leaves, I love getting to watch my girl movies, just eating snacks for dinner and getting to sleep in the middle of the bed!

Leave a Reply

