2 thoughts on “Let’s Go Blue Jays!”

  1. Lets Go Blue Jays clap clap clapclapclap!
    I too LOVE the new uniforms. Classic, yet a little modern. I’ll need a new jersey now (especially since Hill isn’t coming back) and the littles might just get jerseys as Easter gifts! Or at the very least, tshirts :)

  2. I love that new logo and colors! Looks retro but awesome! I moved around too much as a kid to have affiliation with one team :\ But I’ve lived in MI the longest now, so I root for the Tigers. I wouldn’t say I’ve been a fan since inside the womb, but I definitely don’t root for any other team when it comes to baseball haha. We try to go some games, but when the end of the summer rolls around, my love for baseball goes to the back burner because for me, football trumps any sport! <3

Leave a Reply

