100 Books in 2011: Not Quite.

3 thoughts on “100 Books in 2011: Not Quite.”

  1. I love reading book reviews and book recommendation blog posts. I, myself, have my own blog,under tristenisolde, that breaks down the books I have recently read.
    I have read The Life of Pi and enjoyed it very much. It was unique, but as for your other ones, I never even heard of them. I will check them out though since I also have a resolution to read 100 or more books every year. Lets just say I don’t make it past twenty before other things cloud my mind.
    Great Job!

  2. I want to read Tina Fey’s book and Life of Pi! My sister has Life of Pi – I should snag it when she’s in the state for Christmas ;) haha. I also want to read Mindy Kaling’s new book. Did you ever read Olivia Munn’s book? I don’t know if that’s something you’d like, but I found it hilarious. Also the Malcom Gladwell books were pretty interesting (or so my husband says). He really liked them though: Blink, Tipping Point and Outliers. I think he has a new one too: What the Dog Saw.
    The Game of Thrones books are on his Christmas list this year, so hopefully I’ll have something else to read soon! :D

Leave a Reply

