Cookster.

2 thoughts on “Cookster.”

  1. Just curious, but what what do you the other nights of the week when you don’t cook? I don’t cook nearly as much as I probably should (bad Indian wifey!), but when I do, I try to take recipes that are meat-based and try to make it into a vegetarian dish (like stuffed peppers, Mexican lasagna, etc.)

    1. Whatever my husband feels like making lol

      Pastas, Mexican, veggie burgers with salad, mashed potatoes with veggies and roasted eggplant etc

      I need to work on our menu as I think things are getting a tad repetitive.

Leave a Reply

