Let’s Get Quizzical!

4 thoughts on “Let’s Get Quizzical!”

  1. GOOD SONG! Take! These broken wings…!!!! I love Wednesday and Sunday nights now for good reasons: good friends, good shows/music and good drinks! Can’t beat that. I was obsessed with Korn, too! It was my way of rebelling against my parents in total suburbia by listening to music with the “explicit material” sticker on the cd cover. I’m just saying ;)

  2. Music trivia night?! That sounds awesome. I think I would totally rock at that, but Im sure once I got there I would realize what I think is a vast knowledge of music, really isn’t.
    That is such a great song. Every Breath You Take by the Police was #1 the week I was born. Gotta love the 80s!

Leave a Reply

