Bookworm: 22 Books & What I Want You To Read.

3 thoughts on “Bookworm: 22 Books & What I Want You To Read.”

  1. Wow girl! You are killing it with the goal! I’m stuck in the GoT series! I haven’t read in like two weeks so i’m still in Book 2. Barely. I need to get on it! I have that Dinosaur Time book at my parents house! I used to read it all the time! And the “If You Give A Mouse A Cookie…” book. That’s probably my fav book from a kid ;) haha.

  2. Thanks for all the good book titles. You will need to read a lot over the summer before school begins! Yeah, always the mommy advice.

Leave a Reply

