Help Me Pick New Glasses!

9 thoughts on “Help Me Pick New Glasses!”

  1. I really like the Beckett. Looks very Pep Pep. The Zagg’s would be my next choice. They are TRULY Pep Pepish and look like grandad stylz. But I would say Beckett. They really suit your face and I think you look most happy in them.

  2. I love how many people seem to be between either Zagg/Beckett on one end (more classic), or Preston on the other (more of a statement.) The others seem to be kinda meh, not causing a huge reaction either way. I personally vote for Beckett. Zagg would be my #2. But then, I like the classy, retro look. I’ve never been a huge fan of tortoiseshell, but that’s just my opinion I guess.

Leave a Reply

