Hello, Denver!

2 thoughts on “Hello, Denver!”

  1. It’s still not completely hitting me that you aren’t just down the road from me anymore. :(
    I miss you a lot, girl, but I am SO SO excited to see what new adventures you have out there!! I can’t wait to hear about the hikes, the new places, breweries, parks, etc. you’re discovering! And I also can’t wait to see what weekend getaways you guys plan with the new little cities near you on that side of the country! I can’t wait to visit you in a month, too!!! Miss and love you <3 xo

Leave a Reply

